Mixed Media

The following designers are members of DCC:

Madeline Arendt
madelinejean@mac.com
madelinesthoughts.blogspot.com

Rita Barakat
rbarakat@ritabarakat.com
www.RitaBarakat.com

Cindi Bisson
cdjb11@yahoo.com
www.fatcatcreations.blogspot.com

Susan M. Brown
create@sbartist.com
http://www.sbartist.com

Sue Eldred
Sue's Creative Workshop
www.sueeldred.com

Michelle Frae Cummings
michellefraecummings@gmail.com
http://faeriedustdreams-michelle.blogspot.com/

Lisa Fulmer
lisa@lisalizalou.com
www.lisalizalou.com

Marilyn Gossett
ctzmarilyn@gmail.com
marilyngossett.blogspot.com

Lorine Mason
lorine@lorinemason.com
www.lorinemason.com

Lorrie McCullers
lorriemccullers@gmail.com
http://lorriemccullers.blogspot.com

Julie McGuffee
julie@juliemcguffee.com
www.juliemcguffee.blogspot.com

Kristi Parker 
kristiparkerdesigns@yahoo.com  
kristiscreativecafe.blogspot.com

Jennifer Priest
jennifer@hydrangeahippo.com
Just JP
http://jenniferppriest.com

Terry Ricioli
trcrafts@aol.com
www.terryriciolidesigns.blogspot.com

Anita Scroggins
gslmarvin@gmail.com
The Flamingo Chronicals
http://theflamingochronicals.blogspot.com/

Beth Watson
beth@bwdesignstudio.com
www.bwdesignstudio.blogspot.com

Suzann Sladcik Wilson
Beadphoria@gmail.com
www.Beadphoria.wordpress.com







No comments:

Post a Comment